Sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Sammy Williams (13), Solomon Rwangmei (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (13)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

The Unchanging Gospel

Galatians 3:6-14 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Empowered By The Spirit

Galatians 3:1-5 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Upholding Christ's Sufficiency

Galatians 2:17-21 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Essential Gospel Truths

Galatians 2:15-16 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Gospel Controversy

Galatians 2:11-14 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A God Centered Ministry

Galatians 2:6-10 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Staying True To Christ

Galatians 2:1-5 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Testimony That Glorifies God - Pt II

Galatians 1:13-24 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Testimony That Glorifies God - Pt I

Galatians 1:13-14 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Christ Our Only Prize

Galatians 1:10-12 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).