Sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Sammy Williams (25), Solomon Rwangmei (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (19), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

True Spiritual Warfare

Galatians 5:16-18 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Love's Power To Sanctify

Galatians 5:13-15 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Strengthening Convictions

Galatians 5:7-12 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Keys Of Spiritual Growth

Galatians 5:5-6 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Protecting Gospel Freedom - Pt 2

Galatians 5:1-4 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Protecting Gospel Freedom

Galatians 5:1-4 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

The Tale Of Two Sons

Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Rescuing The Weak

Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Riches Of The Gospel Part 2

Galatians 3:29-4:7 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Riches Of The Gospel

Galatians 3:29-4:7 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).