Sermons

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Sammy Williams (25), Solomon Rwangmei (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (19), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Saved By Christ Alone

Galatians 3:23-28 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Gospel And Law

Galatians 3:15-22 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Unchanging Gospel

Galatians 3:6-14 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Empowered By The Spirit

Galatians 3:1-5 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Upholding Christ's Sufficiency

Galatians 2:17-21 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Essential Gospel Truths

Galatians 2:15-16 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Gospel Controversy

Galatians 2:11-14 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A God Centered Ministry

Galatians 2:6-10 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Staying True To Christ

Galatians 2:1-5 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Testimony That Glorifies God - Pt II

Galatians 1:13-24 (Part of the Galatians Series series).
Preached by Sammy Williams on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).